2017 Exhibitors

Bob Bonnett
1610 E. South Island Rd, Shelton WA 98504
360-951-3940
robert.k.bonnett@gmail.com

Martha Collins
PO Box 836, Carlsborg, WA 98324
360-477-5402
Martha@studiomarthacollins.com
www.studiomarthacollins.com

Tom and Jennifer Dolese
521 Donovan Ave, Bellingham WA 98225
360-393-7577
dolesejt@msn.com
www.terrafirmadesignnw.com

William Edge
783 Snagstead Way, Port Townsend WA 98368
360-390-8759
williamedge@live.com

John Edwards
1427 Clay St. Port Townsend, WA 98368 360-531-3371
johnswoodcrafting@gmail.com

Noah Flegeal
1351 Irondale Rd, Port Hadlock WA 98339
267-222-0520
noahflegeal@gmail.com

Steve Habersetzer
6131 Cape George Rd, Port Townsend WA 98368
360-385-2135
oatsplanter@gmail.com

Michael Hamilton
Lowest Hadlock, Port Hadlock WA 98339
michael@lignaarts.com
michaelhamiltonfurniture.com

Gary Jonland
401 Willow St, Port Townsend WA 98368
360-385-5054
Jonland@cablespeed.com

York Johnson
435 Taylor St, Port Townsend WA 98368
616-437-6418
york@edensaw.com

Paul Kaase
2021 Hill St, Port Townsend WA 98368
360-301-2273
pablo13ka@gmail.com

David Kellum
Port Townsend WA 98368
david@davidkellumfurniture.com
www.davidkellumfurniture.com

Darcy McNamara
Sequim WA 98382
carvingcedar.wordpress.com

Kenton Owsley
4404 Grant St Port Townsend, WA 98368
360-790-4552
cabletub@msn.com

Stanley Rill
PO Box 407, Port Townsend WA 98368
360-385-1302
stanrill@yahoo.com

Seth Rolland
Port Townsend, WA 98368
360.379.0414
seth@olypen.com
www.sethrolland.com

Jaap Romijn
Port Townsend WA 98368

Roy Swords
513 Woodland Dr, Port Townsend, WA 98368
360-379-6835
roy_swords@q.com

Ben Tyler III
PO Box 923 Port Townsend, WA 98368
360-301-6428
BHTyler@hotmail.com

Port Townsend High School
Instructor: Kelley Watson

Chimacum High School
Instructor: Todd Miller

Port Townsend School of Woodworking
200 Battery Way, Port Townsend WA 98368
360-344-4455
info@ptwoodschool.org
www.ptwoodschool.org

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Port Townsend Woodworker's Show 2017

Entries are open for the 2018 Port Townsend Woodworkers Show