2018 Exhibitors

Jim Barnes
211 Randolph Street, Port Hadlock, WA 98339
360-301-9369
jim-barnes@hotmail.com

John Bliss
836 J Street, Port Townsend, WA 98368
360-379-0803
smilingwillow@olympus.net

Bob Bonnett
1610 E. South Island Rd, Shelton WA 98504
360-951-3940
robert.k.bonnett@gmail.com

Lacey Carnahan
4677 Center Road, Chimacum, WA 98325
206-973-9753
laceycarnahan@gmail.com

Dan Clemons
2644 Cleveland, Port Townsend, WA 98368
360-774-2627

danclemons@danclemons.com

Martha Collins
PO Box 836, Carlsborg, WA 98324
360-477-5402
Martha@studiomarthacollins.com
www.studiomarthacollins.com

Tom and Jennifer Dolese
521 Donovan Ave, Bellingham WA 98225
360-393-7577
dolesejt@msn.com
www.terrafirmadesignnw.com

John Edwards
1427 Clay St. Port Townsend, WA 98368 360-531-3371
johnswoodcrafting@gmail.com

Steve Habersetzer
6131 Cape George Rd, Port Townsend WA 98368
360-385-2135
oatsplanter@gmail.com

Michael Hamilton
Lowest Hadlock, Port Hadlock WA 98339
michael@lignaarts.com
michaelhamiltonfurniture.com

Scott Jaster
123 Fredericks Street, Port Townsend WA 98368
360-379-8809
williwaw.studio@gmail.com

Gary Jonland
401 Willow St, Port Townsend WA 98368
360-385-5054
Jonland@cablespeed.com

Paul Kaase
2021 Hill St, Port Townsend WA 98368
360-301-2273
pablo13ka@gmail.com

David Kellum
Port Townsend WA 98368
david@davidkellumfurniture.com
www.davidkellumfurniture.com

Darcy McNamara
Sequim WA 98382
carvingcedar.wordpress.com

Robert Niclas
271 Craig Heights Lane, Sequim WA 98382
360-460-0300

Kevin Reiswig
1540 Admiralty Avenue, Port Townsend, WA 98368
760-964-4122
info@kevinreiswig.com

Seth Rolland
Port Townsend, WA 98368
360.379.0414
seth@olypen.com
www.sethrolland.com

Jaap Romijn
Port Townsend WA 98368


Ben Tyler III
PO Box 923 Port Townsend, WA 98368
360-301-6428
BHTyler@hotmail.com

Rebecca Welti
3308 Greenway Place, Port Townsend, WA 98368
907-617-9909

rebeccawelti@gmail.com

Port Townsend High School
Instructor: Kelley Watson

Chimacum High School
Instructor: Lacey Carnahan

Port Townsend School of Woodworking
200 Battery Way, Port Townsend WA 98368
360-344-4455
info@ptwoodschool.org
www.ptwoodschool.org

Popular posts from this blog

Entries are open for the 2018 Port Townsend Woodworkers Show

Port Townsend Woodworker's Show 2017